Wednesday, September 6 : Cecil Balmond, Balmond Studio, London, Jessen Auditorium            

Wednesday, September 20: Barbara Bestor, Bestor Architecture, Los Angeles Woodbury University, Goldsmith Hall 3.120 

Monday , October 2: Toshiko Mori, Toshiko Mori Architect, New York, Harvard University, Jessen Auditorium         

Monday , October 9: Jenny Wu, Oyler Wu Collaborative, Los Angeles, Southern California Institute of Architecture, Goldsmith Hall 3.120 

Wednesday , October 25: Wilfried Wang, Hoidn Wang Partner, Berlin, The University of Texas at Austin, Goldsmith Hall 3.120 

Monday, October 30: David Lake, Lake|Flato Architects, San Antonio and Austin, Jessen Auditorium          

Monday , November 6: Claire Weisz, WXY, New York, Goldsmith Hall 3.120 

Monday , November 13: Daniel Bonilla, Taller de Arquitectura de Bogotá, Eugene McDermott Centennial Visiting Professor, The University of Texas at Austin, Goldsmith Hall 3.120

EXHIBITIONS
 
informal
Exhibition by Cecil Balmond, Balmond Studio, London
Wednesday, September 6 – Wednesday, October 4
Opening reception on Wednesday, September 6 following the 5:00 pm lecture
 
E.1027 Master Bedroom
Exhibition by Wilfried Wang, The University of Texas at Austin
Monday, October 23 – Tuesday, November 21
Opening reception on Monday, October 23 following the 5:00 pm lecture
 
Lectures begin at 5:00 pm at the UT Austin campus locations listed.
 
Exhibitions are in Mebane Gallery in Goldsmith Hall, open Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.
 
Goldsmith Hall is located at 22nd Street and Guadalupe Street.
 
Jessen Auditorium is located in Homer Rainey Hall, room 2.104, at 21st Street and University Avenue. 
 
Event schedule subject to change. For updates, visit soa.utexas.edu.