LECTURES   
Lectures begin at 5:00 pm unless otherwise noted. 

Monday, January 30
Nader Tehrani
The Jean & Bill Booziotis Lecture in Architecture
NADAAA, Boston and New York
The Cooper Union
Jessen Auditorium

Wednesday, February 1
Mónica Rivera
Emiliano López Mónica Rivera Arquitectos, Barcelona
Goldsmith Hall 3.120
        
Wednesday, February 8                   
Amale Andraos
WORKac, New York
Columbia University
Jessen Auditorium
                                               
Monday, February 20                  
Kunlé Adeyemi   POSTPONED                       
NLÉ, Amsterdam
Goldsmith Hall 3.120
 
Monday, March 6                                   
Mason White  
Lateral Office, Toronto            
University of Toronto  
Goldsmith Hall 3.120
           
Wednesday, March 22                     
Nina Rappaport
Vertical Urban Factory, New York
Yale University
Goldsmith Hall 3.120       
 
Monday, April 3                         
Susan Szenasy
Metropolis Magazine    
Goldsmith Hall 3.120       
 
Monday, April 10                                   
Jean-Louis Cohen
New York University                            
Goldsmith Hall 3.120
 
Monday, April 17                                   
Primo Orpilla 
Studio O+A, San Francisco and New York 
Goldsmith Hall 3.120       
 
Wednesday, April 19                                   
Joeb Moore     
Joeb Moore & Partners, Greenwich
Goldsmith Hall 3.120                   
 
Monday, April 24                                   
Sinclair Black                          
Black + Vernooy, Austin
The University of Texas at Austin
Goldsmith Hall 3.120                   
 
           
EXHIBITIONS
Exhibitions are located in Mebane Gallery in Goldsmith Hall.
Open Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. 

Experiencing Rapid Urbanism: China Planning Workshop/China Studio 2005-2016
Monday, January 23 – Wednesday, March 1
Exhibition by Ming Zhang, The University of Texas at Austin
Gallery talk and closing reception on Monday, February 27 at 5:00 pm
Gallery talk and closing reception on Friday, February 24 at 12:00 pm

 
101 Semesters Beyond the Studio
Monday, March 27 – Wednesday, April 26
A retrospective of work by Sinclair Black, The University of Texas at Austin
Opening reception on Monday, March 27 at 5:00 pm
 
 
Goldsmith Hall is located at the intersection of 22nd Street and Guadalupe Street.
 
Jessen Auditorium is located in Homer Rainey Hall, Room 2.104,
at 21st Street and University Avenue.