Principal Investigator:

Dr. Robert Young

Jessica Weitzel  @UTSOA

Robert Young

Assistant Professor

Grants and Programs Manager:


Sarah Wu

Administrative Services Officer

Program Coordinator:

Sam Day-Woodruff


Advisory Board:

Sherri Greenberg, MS

Clinical Professor, Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs

Dr. Suchitra Gururaj

Assistant Vice President, Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement, Humanities Honors Program, College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Richard Heyman

Lecturer, Department of Geography and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts


Steven Moore

Professor Emeritus

Bartlett Cocke Regents Professor Emeritus in Architecture


Elizabeth Mueller

Associate Professor

Dr. Suzanne Pierce

Research Scientist, Texas Advanced Computing Center

Jim Walker, MSCRP

Director of Sustainability, Office of Sustainability

Heather Way, JD

Clinical Professor, School of Law