photo of Anthony Alofsin

Anthony Alofsin

Professor Emeritus

Roland Gommel Roessner Centennial Professorship in Architecture
photo of Mirka Benes

Mirka Benes

Associate Professor

photo of Richard Cleary

Richard Cleary

Professor Emeritus

photo of Tara Dudley

Tara Dudley


photo of Benjamin Ibarra Sevilla

Benjamin Ibarra Sevilla

Associate Professor

Program Director for Advanced Studies

Faculty Advising Contact for Historic Preservation

photo of Daniel Koehler

Daniel Koehler

Assistant Professor

photo of Fernando Lara

Fernando Lara


Program Director for Architecture PhD

Potter Rose Professorship in Urban Planning
photo of Christopher Long

Christopher Long


Martin S. Kermacy Centennial Professorship in Architecture
Distinguished Teaching Professor
photo of Sarah Lopez

Sarah Lopez

Associate Professor

Faculty Advising Contact for Architectural History

Page Southerland Page Fellowship in Architecture
photo of Juan Miró

Juan Miró


Distinguished Teaching Professor
photo of Rabun Taylor

Rabun Taylor


Floyd A. Cailloux Centennial Professorship
photo of Danilo Udovicki

Danilo Udovicki

Associate Professor

photo of Wilfried Wang

Wilfried Wang


O'Neil Ford Centennial Chair in Architecture