photo of Anthony Alofsin

Anthony Alofsin


Roland Gommel Roessner Centennial Professor in Architecture
photo of Mirka Benes

Mirka Benes

Associate Professor

photo of Richard Cleary

Richard Cleary


Page Southerland Page Fellow in Architecture
photo of Tara Dudley

Tara Dudley


photo of Benjamin Ibarra Sevilla

Benjamin Ibarra Sevilla

Assistant Professor

photo of Fernando Lara

Fernando Lara

Associate Professor

Fellow of Potter Rose Professorship in Urban Planning
photo of Christopher Long

Christopher Long


Martin S. Kermacy Centennial Professor in Architecture
Distinguished Teaching Professor
photo of Sarah Lopez

Sarah Lopez

Assistant Professor

Fellow of Hampton K. and Margaret Frye Snell Endowed Chair in Transportation
photo of Rabun Taylor

Rabun Taylor


photo of Danilo Udovicki

Danilo Udovicki

Associate Professor

photo of Wilfried Wang

Wilfried Wang


O'Neil Ford Centennial Chair in Architecture