Michelle Addington

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Francisco Gomes

Associate Dean for Research and Technology
Allan W. Shearer

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Charlton Lewis

Assistant Dean for Administration
Jeff Evelyn 

Executive Director for Development
Luke Dunlap

Program Director for Architecture
Ulrich Dangel

Program Director for Community & Regional Planning
Ming Zhang

Program Director for Interior Design
Igor Siddiqui

Program Director for Landscape Architecture
Hope Hasbrouck

Director, Graduate Program in Post-Professional Design
Wilfried Wang

Director, Graduate Program in Architectural History
Fernando Lara

Director, Graduate Program in Historic Preservation
Benjamin Ibarra Sevilla

Director, Graduate Program in Interdisciplinary Studies
Michael Benedikt

Director, Graduate Program in Sustainable Design
Matt Fajkus

Director, Graduate Program in Urban Design
Dean Almy

Director, Center for Sustainable Development
Allan W. Shearer

Managing Director, Center for American Architecture and Design
Leora Visotsky

Director, Professional Residency Program
Nichole Wiedemann

AXP (Formely IDP) Educator Coordinator
Francisco Gomes

Graduate Adviser for Architecture
Kory Bieg

Graduate Adviser for Community & Regional Planning
Bjorn Sletto

Graduate Adviser for Interior Design 
Clay Odom

Graduate Adviser for Landscape Architecture 
Phoebe Lickwar

Chair, Graduate Studies Committee in Architecture
Kory Bieg

Chair, Graduate Studies Committee in Community & Regional Planning
Ming Zhang

Chair, Graduate Studies Committee in Landscape Architecture
Mirka Benes

Chair, Graduate Studies Committee in Interior Design
Igor Siddiqui

Minority Liaison Officer
Charlton Lewis

The University of Texas at Austin
School of Architecture
310 Inner Campus Drive Stop B7500
Austin, TX 78712-1009

Phone 512.471.1922
Fax 512.471.0716