photo of Michelle Addington

Michelle Addington

Dean Designate

Jasmin Blas-Mendieta

Administrative Assistant

Carolyn Buchanan

Graduate Admissions and Scholarship Coordinator

photo of Chelsea Cowley

Chelsea Cowley

Technology Services Coordinator

photo of Elizabeth Danze

Elizabeth Danze

Interim Dean

Henry M. Rockwell Chair in Architecture
Gene Edward Mikeska Endowed Chair for Interior Design
Distinguished Teaching Professor
Meadows Foundation Centennial Professor in Architecture
photo of Lisa DeLosso

Lisa DeLosso

Associate Director for Constituent Relations

photo of Esteban Desantiago

Esteban Desantiago

Event Coordinator

photo of Luke Dunlap

Luke Dunlap

Director of Development and External Relations

photo of Robin Dusek

Robin Dusek

Graduate Program Administrator

Jeff Evelyn

Assistant Dean for Administration

photo of Francisco Gomes

Francisco Gomes

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs (Interim)

Fellow of Meadows Foundation Centennial Professorship in Architecture

Erin Haley

Travel Coordinator

photo of Eric Hepburn

Eric Hepburn

Director, Information Technology

Monika Hill

Senior Administrative Associate

photo of Stacey Kaleh

Stacey Kaleh

Chief Communications Officer

photo of Katrina Kosted

Katrina Kosted

Undergraduate Academic Advising Coordinator

Cameron David Kraus

DEMO POLIS Exhibition and Catalogue Designer

Josette Lehman

Human Resource Coordinator

Alana Lipham

Administrative Associate

photo of Garrett Loontjer

Garrett Loontjer

Director, Career Services

Ashley Meyer

Development Associate

photo of Juan Miró

Juan Miró

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

David Bruton, Jr. Centennial Professor in Urban Design
Potter Rose Professor in Urban Planning
Distinguished Teaching Professor
photo of J. Riley Moore

J. Riley Moore

Dean's Assistant

photo of Michael Oden

Michael Oden

Associate Dean for Research and Operations

Fellow of Martin S. Kermacy Centennial Professorship in Architecture

Judith Parker

Administrative Assistant

photo of Benjamin Rice

Benjamin Rice

Research Scientist Associate II

H. Xavier Sandoval

Financial Analyst

photo of Elizabeth Schaub

Elizabeth Schaub

Director, Visual Resources Collection

photo of Robert Stepnoski

Robert Stepnoski

Research Scientist Associate IV

Michelle Trevino

Managing Editor-Journal of the American Planning Association

John Vehko

Technical Staff Assistant III

photo of Leora Visotzky

Leora Visotzky

Program Coordinator: Center for American Architecture and Design / Strategic Grants Coordinator: Center for Sustainable Development

Spring 2014 Design Excellence Award

Rachel Wimberley

UTC Assistant Director

R. Thomas Wolfe

Facilities Maintenance Manager

photo of Jennifer Wong

Jennifer Wong

Director, University Co-op Materials Resource Center

photo of Sarah Wu

Sarah Wu

Administrative Services Officer

photo of Tomi Yamamoto

Tomi Yamamoto

Senior Academic Advisor